Contact

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH


Werk Weißenhorn
Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18
D-89264 Weißenhorn/Bavaria
Telefon +49 7309 83 - 0
Fax +49 7309 83 - 231
info@oetinger.net

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH


Werk Neu-Ulm
Max-Eyth-Straße 40
D-89231 Neu-Ulm
Telefon +49 731 97 52 - 0
Fax +49 731 97 52 - 289
info@oetinger.net

Our sales

 

i.V. Frank Mutschke

Manager Sales

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 231 9062531

Mobil: +49 171 3716855

frank.mutschke@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net

 


 


 

Christian Galler

Key Account Manager

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 218

Mobil: +49 151 16661115

christian.galler@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net

 

 


 


 

Manfred Bergmann

Key Account Manager

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 9171899082

Mobil: +49 160 4676833

manfred.bergmann@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net

Our purchasing

i.V. Johann Willbold

Manager Metal Purchasing

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 228

Mobil: +49 171 7419226

johann.willbold@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net


 


 

Tobias Maier
Metal purchasing

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18
89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 262

Mobil: +49 160 90948350

tobias.maier@oetinger.net
www.oetinger.net


 


 

Ukshin Konjuhi

Metal purchasing

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 226

Mobil: +49 160 7803937

ukshin.konjuhi@oetinger.net
www.oetinger.net


 


 

Alexandra Nachtigall

Metal purchasing

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Tel.: +49 5723 986 04 82

Mobil: +49 151 14220376

Alexandra.Nachtigall@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net

Our production

ppa. Clemens Weber

Plant Manager WH & NU

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 731 9752 260

Mobil: +49 171 8865294

clemens.weber@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net


 


 

Daniel Maier
Manager production

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18
89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 292
daniel.maier@oetinger.net
www.oetinger.net

Our human resources

i.V. Hans-Peter Vogg

Manager personnel

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 208

Mobil: +49 171 2456506

hans-peter.vogg@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net

Our Controlling & Finance

ppa. Tobias Botzenhard

Manager Controlling/Finances

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18

89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 278

Mobil: +49 160 2818416

tobias.botzenhard@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net

Our technique

i.V. Ralph Rösch Dipl. Ing (FH)

Manager technology

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 16 + 18

D-89264 Weissenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 219

Mobil.: +49 160 2881418

ralph.roesch@oetinger.net

www.oetinger.net


 


 

Mathias Baier
IT Manager

OETINGER Aluminium GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Straße 16+18
89264 Weißenhorn

Phone: +49 7309 83 291
Mathias.Baier@oetinger.net
www.oetinger.net


 


 

 

As an advanced, state-of-the-art enterprise, we offer you a comprehensive service program for all your aluminium needs. We are glad to answer any questions you may have.
 

Please use the corresponding form for your specific needs.

 

CASTING ALLOY INQUIRY
MY ADDRESS


Fields marked with a * are mandatory and must be filled out
COMMENT

SCRAP ALUMINIUM INQUIRY
MY ADDRESS


Fields marked with a * are mandatory and must be filled out
COMMENT

GENERAL INQUIRY
MY ADDRESS

Fields marked with a * are mandatory and must be filled out
GENERAL INQUIRY